“On The Road”

This painting is the first in a series for the 2009 “Road To The Horse” Competition. More on this show to come in future postings. This painting will be presented to the winner of the comeptition. As a special offer you may purchase a signed giclee” print of this painting. At this time I am offering a special price of $85 for a print. At the show the price will be $150. So this is a great opportunity.

To purchase a  print contact me at pgrant113@aol.com  Thanks!

 

"On The Road"  painted for "Road To THE Horse" show and competition

"On The Road" painted for "Road To THE Horse" show and competition

7 Responses to ““On The Road””

  1. Teri Grimm Says:

    Your paintings are always so visually stunning! I think this is beautiful and, yes, I want one. BTW, I already have two of your paintings and hope to add some more to my collection.

    • petergrantfineart Says:

      Thanks! I am enjoying the opportunity to share a part of me with so many people. I have several people I want to thank for standing by me and helping me find my way through this effort. I am so lucky to have them as part of my life. In the near future I will write about these people and how they have encouraged me and supported me. Please share this site with as many as you can and I hope they will pass the site on as well. Check back often as I will have updates posted. Glad you are back in Huntsville. Welcome home.

      Thanks for purchasing the “On The Road” gicle’e (gee-CLAY)

  2. tagscats Says:

    Nice work Peter! Good to see you here, I’m on WordPress as well as a few other blogs. Looking forward to seeing more of your paintings here, yay!!

  3. Peggy Says:

    Peter, great news about you blogging! Your work is always colorful and a delight to the eye. Seeing it and seeing how you develop a painting is educational and inspiring.
    Keep it going.

    • petergrantfineart Says:

      Peggy, Thanks for such an inspiring comment. Yes, I am excited about this blog because it will let me share my thoughts through the work as it sevelops. Have a great day and come back often!

  4. tagscats Says:

    Of course I love your work! One of my favorite HAL artists! I have 3 blogs, LJ I post to most often, but, I’m on Blogger and here at WordPress as well…

    http://tagscats.livejournal.com/

    http://tagscatsart.blogspot.com/

    http://tagscats.wordpress.com/

Leave a comment